HIMALAYAN INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

MAHARAJGANJ, MANER, NEAR GANDHI MAIDAN, PATNA (BIHAR)

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

Managing Committee Members					
SL. No.	Name	Qualification	Occupation	Post	Term of Membership
Sch	ool Principal				
1.	ADITI SINGH	M.A., M.ED	Principal	Member Secretary	
Pare	ent of Student				•
2.	SANJEEV KUMAR SINGH	B.A.	Social Service	Member	3 years
3.	RUBI DEVI	B.SC.	Social Service	Member	3 years
Two	teacher of the school				
4.	SUDHIR KUMAR	B.A., B.ED	Teaching	Member	3 years
5.	KARAN KUMAR	B.SC., B.ED	Teaching	Member	3 Years
Two	person nominated By CBSE Affiliated sc	hool.	<u> </u>		1
6.	DR. M.H. ANSARI	PRINCIPAL, K.V.S, BIHTA	Principal	Member	3 Years
7.	MD. S. AHMAD	PRINCIPAL, K.V.S DANAPUR	Principal	Member	3 Years
Two	Person Elected by Trust	•			
8.	ARUN KUMAR SINGH	M.COM	Social Worker	Chairman	Life time
9.	SAURABH KUMAR	B.TECH	Social Worker	President	3 Years